Wireless Communications


International

Name URL Country
 3rd Generation Mobile Group (3GPP)http://www.3gpp.org France
 Association of Unified Telecom Service Providers of India (AUSPI) http://www.auspi.in India
 Association of Wireless Technology' (AOWT) http://www.aowt.org United Kingdom
 Australian Communications Authorityhttp://www.acma.gov.au Australia
 Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association (AMTA)http://www.amta.org.au Australia
 Canadian Wireless Telecommunication Association (CWTA)http://www.cwta.ca Canada
 European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI)http://www.etsi.org France
 Global mobile Suppliers Association (GSA)http://www.gsacom.com United Kingdom
 GSM - Wireless Federationhttp://wirelessfederation.com United Kingdom
 GSM Assistanthttp://www.gsma.org Finland
 GSM Association Europe is the European Interest Group of the GSM Associationhttp://www.gsmeurope.org Belgium
 GSM Association in Latin Americahttp://www.gsmlaa.org Latin America
 GSM Worldhttp://gsmworld.mobi United Kingdom
 Hong Kong Wireless Technology Industry Association Ltdhttp://www.hkwtia.org Hong Kong
 JNA Wireless Association VU2JNAhttp://vu2jna.tripod.com India
 Mobile Computing & Wireless Data Trade Associationshttp://www.mobileinfo.com/trade_associations.htm Canada
 Mobile Data Association (MDA) http://www.themda.org United Kingdom
 Mobile Manufacturers Forum (MMF)http://www.mmfai.org Belgium
 Next Generation Mobile Networks (NGMN)http://www.ngmn.org Germany
 Wireless Application Service Providers' Association (WASPA) http://www.waspa.org.za South Africa
 Wireless Council http://www.wirelessderry.org United Kingdom
 Wireless Information Resource Centre - WIRChttp://www.wirc.org Canada
 Wireless Innovation Network of British Columbia (WINBC)http://www.winbc.org Canada
 Wireless Institute of Australia, Thehttp://www.wia.org.au Australia
 Wireless Internet Venture Association (WIVA) http://www.wiva.info United Kingdom
 Wireless World Research Forum (WWRF)http://www.wireless-world-research.org France
 

US

Name URL Country
 3G Americashttp://www.3gamericas.org USA
 Alabama Wireless Assocationhttp://www.alabamawireless.org USA
 Antique Wireless Association http://www.antiquewireless.org USA
 Arizona Wireless Associationhttp://www.azwa.org USA
 Arkansas/Oklahoma Wireless Associationhttp://www.arokwireless.org USA
 Berkeley Wireless Research Centerhttp://bwrc.eecs.berkeley.edu USA
 Broadband Wireless Associationhttp://www.broadband-wireless.org USA
 Broadband Wireless Internet Forum (BWIF) http://www.bwif.org USA
 California Wireless Association (CalWA)http://www.calwa.org USA
 Canadian Wireless Telecommunication Association (CWTA)http://www.txwa.org USA
 Carolinas Wireless Associationhttp://www.carolinaswirelessassociation.com USA
 CDMA Development Grouphttp://www.cdg.org USA
 Center for Wireless Information Network Studies (CWINS)http://www.cwins.wpi.edu USA
 Center for Wireless Telecommunications (CWT)http://www.cwt.vt.edu USA
 Daily Wireless http://www.dailywireless.org USA
 Ellsworth Amateur Wireless Associationhttp://www.eawa.org USA
 Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA)http://www.enterprisewireless.org USA
 Florida Wireless Associationhttp://www.flwireless.org USA
 Georgia Wireless Associationhttp://www.gawireless.org USA
 GSM Associationhttp://www.gsmworld.com USA
 Illinois State Wireless Associationhttp://www.ilswa.org USA
 Indiana Wireless Association (IWA) http://www.indianawireless.org USA
 INmobile.org http://www.inmobile.org USA
 Kentucky Wireless Associationhttp://www.kentuckywireless.org USA
 La Cañada Wireless Associationhttp://www.lcwireless.net USA
 Maryland DC Wireless Association's (MDDCWA) http://www.mddcwa.com USA
 Minnesota State Wireless Associationhttp://www.mnstatewireless.org USA
 Missouri Kansas Wireless Association (Mokan)http://www.mokanwireless.org USA
 Mobile Marketing Association, The (MMA)http://www.mmaglobal.com USA
 Monongalia Wireless Associationhttp://www.w8mwa.org USA
 New England Wireless Association (NEWA) http://www.negwa.org USA
 New Jersey Wireless Associationhttp://newjerseywireless.org USA
 New York State Wireless Association's (NYSWA) http://www.newyorkstatewireless.org USA
 Northwest Wireless Associationhttp://nwwireless.org/default.aspx USA
 Oaktree Wireless Associationshttp://www.oaktreewireless.com USA
 Ohio Wireless Associationhttp://www.ohiowirelessassoc.org USA
 Open Mobile Alliancehttp://www.openmobilealliance.org USA
 Pennsylvania Wireless Associationhttp://www.pa-wireless.org USA
 Rogers County Wireless Association (RCWA)http://www.rcwa.org USA
 Silicon Valley-China Wireless Technology Associationhttp://www.svcwireless.org USA
 Stanford University Wireless Systems Labhttp://systems.stanford.edu USA
 TeleManagement Forum, The (TM)http://www.tmforum.org/browse.aspx USA
 Tennessee Wireless Associationhttp://www.tn-wireless.org/Links.aspx USA
 Universal Wireless Communications Consortium (UWCC) http://www.uwcc.org USA
 University of California - Berkeleyhttp://berkeley.edu USA
 USTelecomhttp://www.ustelecom.org USA
 Verizon Wireless Industrial Affiliationshttp://www.verizonwireless.com USA
 Virginia Tech Antenna Group (VTAG) http://lab.ant.ee.vt.edu USA
 Virginia Wireless Associationhttp://www.vawireless.org USA
 W1KK Wireless Association http://w1kk.com USA
 W3CMA Tamaqua Wireless Associationhttp://www.w3cma.org USA
 Waterville Area Wireless Associationhttp://www.qsl.net/wa1wa USA
 Wattsburg Wireless Associationhttp://www.wattsburg-wireless.us USA
 West Virginia Cable Telecommunications Association (WVCTA)http://www.wvcta.com USA
 Wi-Fi Alliance, Thehttp://www.wi-fi.org USA
 Wireless Association - Cellular Associationhttp://www.wassociation.com USA
 Wireless Association, The (CTIA) http://www.ctia.org USA
 Wireless Association of South Hills, Thehttp://www.n3sh.org USA
 Wireless Communications Alliancehttp://www.wca.org USA
 Wireless Communications and Networkshttp://williamstallings.com/Wireless/Wireless2e.html USA
 Wireless Communications Association International (WCA)http://www.wcai.com USA
 Wireless Design and Developmenthttp://www.wirelessdesignmag.com USA
 Wireless Developer Networkhttp://www.wirelessdevnet.com USA
 Wireless Engineering Research & Education Center (WEREC)http://www.eng.auburn.edu USA
 Wireless Industry Associationhttp://wirelessindustry.com USA
 Wireless Infrastructure Association, The (PCIA)http://www.pcia.com USA
 Wireless Internet Councilhttp://www.ctia.org USA
 Wireless Internet Service Providers Association (WISPA)http://www.wispa.org USA
 Wireless LAN Association (WLANA)http://www.wlana.org USA
 Wireless Strategic Initiative (WSI)http://ist-wsi.org USA
 Wireless Virginia Techhttp://www.wireless.vt.edu USA
 Wisconsin Wireless Association (WiWA)http://www.wisconsinwireless.org USA
 World of Wireless Communicationshttp://www.wow-com.com  USA
 

Magazines, Journals & Publications

Name URL Country
 Enterprise Wirelesshttp://www.ita-relay.com USA
 GSM Data Today Online Journalhttp://www.judyb.com USA
 IEEE Wireless Communications Magazinehttp://www.comsoc.org USA
 Network Magazine Indiahttp://www.networkmagazineindia.com India
 RCR Wireless Newshttp://www.rcrwireless.com USA
 Telecom 2.0http://www.telecom2.com United Kingdom
 Today's Wireless Worldhttp://www.todayswirelessworld.com USA
 Wi-Fi Telephony Magazinehttp://www.tmcnet.com/tmcnet/tmcimg/subs/wifi_d USA
 Wireless Dealer Magazinehttp://www.wirelessdealermagazine.info USA
 Wireless Design & Developmenthttp://www.wirelessdesignmag.com USA
 Wireless News - Wireless Federationhttp://www.wirelessfederation.com United Kingdom
 Wireless Router Guidehttp://www.firewallguide.com USA
 Wireless security magazinehttp://www.cnp-wireless.com USA
 Wireless Systems Designhttp://www.wsdmag.com USA
 Wireless Telecom Magazine http://www.wirtel.co.uk United Kingdom
 Wireless Week Magazinehttp://www.wirelessweek.com USA
 WirelessAdvisor.comhttp://www.wirelessadvisor.com USA
Top 
 
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
461 S Milpitas Blvd Suite 1, Milpitas, CA 95035
Copyrights © , RKG Ventures, LLC. All Rights Reserved